ADHD Due To Roundup Weedkiller Exposure

adhd due to roundup weedkiller lawsuits

If you or your child has been diagnosed with Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) and you have been exposed to the herbicide Roundup you may have grounds for a personal injury lawsuit. Contact our Roundup cancer injury lawyers now. Our ADHD injury attorneys handle claims nationwide. They offer free case reviews and charge nothing if they do not recover for you. You can also listen to our injury podcast here.

What Is ADHD?

ADHD is an acronym for attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. It is a common medical condition in the United States. Someone with Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder has differences in brain development and brain activity that affect attention, the ability to sit still, self awareness and self-control. It can begin in early childhood and can continue into adulthood. It is treatable but there is currently no cure for ADHD.

If You Have Been Diagnosed With ADHD Due To Roundup Weedkiller Exposure Call Our Injury Attorneys

The incredibly common weedkiller Roundup, made by Monsanto who is owned by Bayer, is a very harmful teratogen. Exposure to Roundup, even in small amount for home and garden use, can harm a fetus. Glyphosate, the harmful carcinogen in Roundup, is also linked to illnesses in children and adults such as cancer, obesity, hypothyroidism, liver disease, kidney disease and more. Please connect with our injury lawyers if you, or your child, has been diagnosed with ADHD due to Roundup weedkiller exposure. They’ve handle Roundup cancer claims nationwide including Guam, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands.

No matter what state you were injured in our team of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania personal injury lawyers can help as they serve all 50 states, Puerto Rico and Washington D.C. including: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DelawareFlorida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.