Transvaginal Mesh Injury

Transvaginal Mesh Injury Lawyers

A transvaginal mesh (TVM) is a medical device, or sling, used in the treatment of disorders such as Stress Urinary Incontinence (SUI) and Pelvic Organ Prolapse (POP). The mesh was designed as an alternative to traditional surgeries. In some cases complications may arise that may qualify you for damages, medical benefits and financial compensation.

If you are experiencing complications due to the use of a transvaginal mesh please call the injury lawyers on our team The product liability lawyers at our personal injury law firm have many years experience handling product liability cases throughout the entire United States.

Complications Arising From Transvaginal Mesh

There are numerous side effects and post-surgical complications you may have to endure following transvaginal mesh surgery. These are:



Mesh erosion

Inability to engage in sexual activity

These complications, ad others, may entitle you to benefits and complications for your injuries. Do not wait to contact an California Transvaginal Mesh Injury Attorney.

Contact A Texas Transvaginal Mesh Injury Lawyer

The California bladder sling injury lawyers on our team will work tirelessly to get you the benefits you deserve for your injuries. Retaining them will ensure that your rights are protected and that all administrative aspects of filing your claim are handled. This will enable you to focus on recovering and getting your life back on track.

Do not hesitate to contact our team of Florida transvaginal mesh injury lawyers for a free consultation. They handle personal injury and product liability cases on a contingency fee basis meaning they charge nothing unless they recover for you.

 AlabamaAlaskaAlaskaArkansasArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFlorida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Wisconsin.